Diary of Services

diary_invert

Diary of Services – June 2019

Day Date Service
Sunday 2nd June Seventh Sunday of Easter
9:15 am Parish Communion
Wednesday 5th June 9:30 am Holy Communion
Sunday 9th June Pentecost
9:15 am Parish Communion
11:00 am Family Service at Parish Camp, Walesby
Wednesday 12th June 9:30 am Holy Communion
Sunday 16th June Trinity Sunday
Fathers’ Day
9:15 am Morning Worship
Wednesday 19th June 9:30 am Holy Communion
Sunday 23rd June The First Sunday after Trinity
9:15 am Parish Communion
Wednesday 26th June 9:30 am Holy Communion
Sunday 30th June The Second Sunday after Trinity
10:00 am Cluster Communion

Provisional dates for your diary

Event Date Time Venue
Ecumenical Prayer 4th June 11.30am Blessed William Richardson
Parish Camp 7th – 9th June All day Walesby Scout Centre
Summer Fayre 22nd June 10.00am – 1.00pm St Johns Hall
Big Brekkie 5 14th July 10.00am – 12.00pm St Johns Hall
Harvest Festival Family Service 13th October 11.00am Wales Church
Remembrance Sunday 10th November 10.45am Wales Church
Christingle 1 24th December 4.00pm Wales Church
Christingle 2 24th December 5.30pm Wales Church
Midnight Mass 24th December 11.30pm Wales Church

coffee

We hold a coffee morning in church every Wednesday morning at 10.15.
It’s a place to share refreshments, chat and make new friends.
All are welcome

Advertisements